South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Tuesday 24/09/2019 To Wednesday 16/10/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 07/10/2019 - Wednesday 16/10/2019
Date South African Rand Japanese Yen History
Wednesday 16/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.24818 JPY ZAR JPY rate 16/10/2019
Tuesday 15/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.3114 JPY ZAR JPY rate 15/10/2019
Monday 14/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.3133 JPY ZAR JPY rate 14/10/2019
Sunday 13/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.33261 JPY ZAR JPY rate 13/10/2019
Saturday 12/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.33126 JPY ZAR JPY rate 12/10/2019
Friday 11/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.33126 JPY ZAR JPY rate 11/10/2019
Thursday 10/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.1762 JPY ZAR JPY rate 10/10/2019
Wednesday 09/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.03987 JPY ZAR JPY rate 09/10/2019
Tuesday 08/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.00407 JPY ZAR JPY rate 08/10/2019
Monday 07/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.06419 JPY ZAR JPY rate 07/10/2019
Sunday 06/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.08028 JPY ZAR JPY rate 06/10/2019
Saturday 05/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.11231 JPY ZAR JPY rate 05/10/2019
Friday 04/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.11112 JPY ZAR JPY rate 04/10/2019
Thursday 03/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.0592 JPY ZAR JPY rate 03/10/2019
Wednesday 02/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.01406 JPY ZAR JPY rate 02/10/2019
Tuesday 01/10/2019 1 ZAR = 7.02501 JPY ZAR JPY rate 01/10/2019
Monday 30/09/2019 1 ZAR = 7.13646 JPY ZAR JPY rate 30/09/2019
Sunday 29/09/2019 1 ZAR = 7.13451 JPY ZAR JPY rate 29/09/2019
Saturday 28/09/2019 1 ZAR = 7.12146 JPY ZAR JPY rate 28/09/2019
Friday 27/09/2019 1 ZAR = 7.12311 JPY ZAR JPY rate 27/09/2019
Thursday 26/09/2019 1 ZAR = 7.17097 JPY ZAR JPY rate 26/09/2019
Wednesday 25/09/2019 1 ZAR = 7.1811 JPY ZAR JPY rate 25/09/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair