South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Wednesday 29/08/2018 To Thursday 20/09/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 11/09/2018 - Thursday 20/09/2018
Date South African Rand Japanese Yen History
Thursday 20/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.66362 JPY ZAR JPY rate 20/09/2018
Wednesday 19/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.66903 JPY ZAR JPY rate 19/09/2018
Tuesday 18/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.55442 JPY ZAR JPY rate 18/09/2018
Monday 17/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.47378 JPY ZAR JPY rate 17/09/2018
Sunday 16/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.49618 JPY ZAR JPY rate 16/09/2018
Saturday 15/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.50682 JPY ZAR JPY rate 15/09/2018
Friday 14/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.50682 JPY ZAR JPY rate 14/09/2018
Thursday 13/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.57671 JPY ZAR JPY rate 13/09/2018
Wednesday 12/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.43458 JPY ZAR JPY rate 12/09/2018
Tuesday 11/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.40334 JPY ZAR JPY rate 11/09/2018
Monday 10/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.31095 JPY ZAR JPY rate 10/09/2018
Sunday 09/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.26511 JPY ZAR JPY rate 09/09/2018
Saturday 08/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.28532 JPY ZAR JPY rate 08/09/2018
Friday 07/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.28532 JPY ZAR JPY rate 07/09/2018
Thursday 06/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.21084 JPY ZAR JPY rate 06/09/2018
Wednesday 05/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.22827 JPY ZAR JPY rate 05/09/2018
Tuesday 04/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.26965 JPY ZAR JPY rate 04/09/2018
Monday 03/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.47283 JPY ZAR JPY rate 03/09/2018
Sunday 02/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.54513 JPY ZAR JPY rate 02/09/2018
Saturday 01/09/2018 1 ZAR = 7.56017 JPY ZAR JPY rate 01/09/2018
Friday 31/08/2018 1 ZAR = 7.56017 JPY ZAR JPY rate 31/08/2018
Thursday 30/08/2018 1 ZAR = 7.5504 JPY ZAR JPY rate 30/08/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair