South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Monday 08/02/2021 To Tuesday 02/03/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 21/02/2021 - Tuesday 02/03/2021
Date South African Rand Japanese Yen History
Tuesday 02/03/2021 1 ZAR = 7.11274 JPY ZAR JPY rate 02/03/2021
Monday 01/03/2021 1 ZAR = 7.11761 JPY ZAR JPY rate 01/03/2021
Sunday 28/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.07483 JPY ZAR JPY rate 28/02/2021
Saturday 27/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.05255 JPY ZAR JPY rate 27/02/2021
Friday 26/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.05248 JPY ZAR JPY rate 26/02/2021
Thursday 25/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.08829 JPY ZAR JPY rate 25/02/2021
Wednesday 24/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.31107 JPY ZAR JPY rate 24/02/2021
Tuesday 23/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.23143 JPY ZAR JPY rate 23/02/2021
Monday 22/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.14707 JPY ZAR JPY rate 22/02/2021
Sunday 21/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.19174 JPY ZAR JPY rate 21/02/2021
Saturday 20/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.20139 JPY ZAR JPY rate 20/02/2021
Friday 19/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.2069 JPY ZAR JPY rate 19/02/2021
Thursday 18/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.24264 JPY ZAR JPY rate 18/02/2021
Wednesday 17/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.23323 JPY ZAR JPY rate 17/02/2021
Tuesday 16/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.22733 JPY ZAR JPY rate 16/02/2021
Monday 15/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.29168 JPY ZAR JPY rate 15/02/2021
Sunday 14/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.22161 JPY ZAR JPY rate 14/02/2021
Saturday 13/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.21402 JPY ZAR JPY rate 13/02/2021
Friday 12/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.21326 JPY ZAR JPY rate 12/02/2021
Thursday 11/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.16188 JPY ZAR JPY rate 11/02/2021
Wednesday 10/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.09423 JPY ZAR JPY rate 10/02/2021
Tuesday 09/02/2021 1 ZAR = 7.10157 JPY ZAR JPY rate 09/02/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair