South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > South African Rand(ZAR) > South African Rand(ZAR) Exchange Rate History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Wednesday 15/05/2024 To Thursday 06/06/2024. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateSouth African RandJapanese Yen
Thursday 06/06/2024 1 ZAR = 8.2239 JPY
Wednesday 05/06/2024 1 ZAR = 8.22604 JPY
Tuesday 04/06/2024 1 ZAR = 8.28472 JPY
Monday 03/06/2024 1 ZAR = 8.42265 JPY
Sunday 02/06/2024 1 ZAR = 8.37011 JPY
Saturday 01/06/2024 1 ZAR = 8.3671 JPY
Friday 31/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.36647 JPY
Thursday 30/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.38176 JPY
Wednesday 29/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.54324 JPY
Tuesday 28/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.60253 JPY
Monday 27/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.55196 JPY
Sunday 26/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.51667 JPY
Saturday 25/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.52115 JPY
Friday 24/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.55976 JPY
Thursday 23/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.49784 JPY
Wednesday 22/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.56712 JPY
Tuesday 21/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.64109 JPY
Monday 20/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.60865 JPY
Sunday 19/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.5738 JPY
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.49325 JPY
Friday 17/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.49203 JPY
Thursday 16/05/2024 1 ZAR = 8.55075 JPY

Popular South African Rand(ZAR) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair