South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of South African Rand (ZAR) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To South African Rand(ZAR).

1 ZAR

=

0.06409 EUR

Convert Euro To South African Rand

Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 16,2019 14:47 UTC

Full history please visit ZAR/EUR History

Convert South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR)
ZAR EUR ZAR EUR
1 ZAR = 0.06409 EUR 15.60391 ZAR = 1 EUR
2 ZAR = 0.12817 EUR 31.20781 ZAR = 2 EUR
5 ZAR = 0.32043 EUR 78.01953 ZAR = 5 EUR
10 ZAR = 0.64087 EUR 156.03906 ZAR = 10 EUR
15 ZAR = 0.9613 EUR 234.05859 ZAR = 15 EUR
20 ZAR = 1.28173 EUR 312.07812 ZAR = 20 EUR
25 ZAR = 1.60216 EUR 390.09764 ZAR = 25 EUR
50 ZAR = 3.20433 EUR 780.19529 ZAR = 50 EUR
History Monday 07/01/2019 - Wednesday 16/01/2019
Date South African Rand Euro
Wednesday 16/01/2019 1 ZAR = 0.06398 EUR
Tuesday 15/01/2019 1 ZAR = 0.0638 EUR
Monday 14/01/2019 1 ZAR = 0.06328 EUR
Sunday 13/01/2019 1 ZAR = 0.06288 EUR
Saturday 12/01/2019 1 ZAR = 0.06302 EUR
Friday 11/01/2019 1 ZAR = 0.06302 EUR
Thursday 10/01/2019 1 ZAR = 0.0627 EUR
Wednesday 09/01/2019 1 ZAR = 0.06253 EUR
Tuesday 08/01/2019 1 ZAR = 0.06255 EUR
Monday 07/01/2019 1 ZAR = 0.06277 EUR

Full history please visit ZAR/EUR Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair