South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of South African Rand (ZAR) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To South African Rand(ZAR).

1 ZAR

=

0.0554 EUR

Convert Euro To South African Rand

Exchange Rates Updated: Mar 02,2021 08:23 UTC

Full history please visit ZAR/EUR History

Convert South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR)
ZAR EUR ZAR EUR
1 ZAR = 0.0554 EUR 18.0491 ZAR = 1 EUR
2 ZAR = 0.11081 EUR 36.0982 ZAR = 2 EUR
5 ZAR = 0.27702 EUR 90.24551 ZAR = 5 EUR
10 ZAR = 0.55404 EUR 180.49102 ZAR = 10 EUR
15 ZAR = 0.83107 EUR 270.73652 ZAR = 15 EUR
20 ZAR = 1.10809 EUR 360.98203 ZAR = 20 EUR
25 ZAR = 1.38511 EUR 451.22754 ZAR = 25 EUR
50 ZAR = 2.77022 EUR 902.45508 ZAR = 50 EUR
History Sunday 21/02/2021 - Tuesday 02/03/2021
Date South African Rand Euro
Tuesday 02/03/2021 1 ZAR = 0.05537 EUR
Monday 01/03/2021 1 ZAR = 0.05531 EUR
Sunday 28/02/2021 1 ZAR = 0.05495 EUR
Saturday 27/02/2021 1 ZAR = 0.0548 EUR
Friday 26/02/2021 1 ZAR = 0.0548 EUR
Thursday 25/02/2021 1 ZAR = 0.05478 EUR
Wednesday 24/02/2021 1 ZAR = 0.05671 EUR
Tuesday 23/02/2021 1 ZAR = 0.05653 EUR
Monday 22/02/2021 1 ZAR = 0.05596 EUR
Sunday 21/02/2021 1 ZAR = 0.0562 EUR

Full history please visit ZAR/EUR Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair