South African Rand(ZAR) To Brazilian Real(BRL)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > South African Rand(ZAR) > South African Rand(ZAR) Exchange Rate History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Brazilian Real(BRL) From Monday 06/06/2022 To Tuesday 28/06/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Brazilian Real(BRL) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Brazilian Real(BRL) History Graph

South African Rand(ZAR) To Brazilian Real(BRL) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateSouth African RandBrazilian RealHistory
Tuesday 28/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.33094 BRL ZAR BRL rate 28/06/2022
Monday 27/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.33024 BRL ZAR BRL rate 27/06/2022
Sunday 26/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.33183 BRL ZAR BRL rate 26/06/2022
Saturday 25/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.33181 BRL ZAR BRL rate 25/06/2022
Friday 24/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.33181 BRL ZAR BRL rate 24/06/2022
Thursday 23/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.32808 BRL ZAR BRL rate 23/06/2022
Wednesday 22/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.32605 BRL ZAR BRL rate 22/06/2022
Tuesday 21/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.32178 BRL ZAR BRL rate 21/06/2022
Monday 20/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.32359 BRL ZAR BRL rate 20/06/2022
Sunday 19/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.32187 BRL ZAR BRL rate 19/06/2022
Saturday 18/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.32155 BRL ZAR BRL rate 18/06/2022
Friday 17/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.32143 BRL ZAR BRL rate 17/06/2022
Thursday 16/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.31559 BRL ZAR BRL rate 16/06/2022
Wednesday 15/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.32077 BRL ZAR BRL rate 15/06/2022
Tuesday 14/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.31925 BRL ZAR BRL rate 14/06/2022
Monday 13/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.31685 BRL ZAR BRL rate 13/06/2022
Sunday 12/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.31369 BRL ZAR BRL rate 12/06/2022
Saturday 11/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.31449 BRL ZAR BRL rate 11/06/2022
Friday 10/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.31403 BRL ZAR BRL rate 10/06/2022
Thursday 09/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.31656 BRL ZAR BRL rate 09/06/2022
Wednesday 08/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.32039 BRL ZAR BRL rate 08/06/2022
Tuesday 07/06/2022 1 ZAR = 0.31651 BRL ZAR BRL rate 07/06/2022

Popular South African Rand(ZAR) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair