South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP)

South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) From Wednesday 26/07/2017 To Thursday 17/08/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 08/08/2017 - Thursday 17/08/2017
Date South African Rand British Pound History
Thursday 17/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05898 GBP ZAR GBP rate 17/08/2017
Wednesday 16/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.0589 GBP ZAR GBP rate 16/08/2017
Tuesday 15/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05838 GBP ZAR GBP rate 15/08/2017
Monday 14/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05802 GBP ZAR GBP rate 14/08/2017
Sunday 13/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05719 GBP ZAR GBP rate 13/08/2017
Saturday 12/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05723 GBP ZAR GBP rate 12/08/2017
Friday 11/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05723 GBP ZAR GBP rate 11/08/2017
Thursday 10/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.0573 GBP ZAR GBP rate 10/08/2017
Wednesday 09/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05723 GBP ZAR GBP rate 09/08/2017
Tuesday 08/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05766 GBP ZAR GBP rate 08/08/2017
Monday 07/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05804 GBP ZAR GBP rate 07/08/2017
Sunday 06/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05719 GBP ZAR GBP rate 06/08/2017
Saturday 05/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05703 GBP ZAR GBP rate 05/08/2017
Friday 04/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05703 GBP ZAR GBP rate 04/08/2017
Thursday 03/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05689 GBP ZAR GBP rate 03/08/2017
Wednesday 02/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05721 GBP ZAR GBP rate 02/08/2017
Tuesday 01/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05714 GBP ZAR GBP rate 01/08/2017
Monday 31/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05752 GBP ZAR GBP rate 31/07/2017
Sunday 30/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05852 GBP ZAR GBP rate 30/07/2017
Saturday 29/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05856 GBP ZAR GBP rate 29/07/2017
Friday 28/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05856 GBP ZAR GBP rate 28/07/2017
Thursday 27/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05882 GBP ZAR GBP rate 27/07/2017
Wednesday 26/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05912 GBP ZAR GBP rate 26/07/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair