South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP)

South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) From Friday 02/02/2018 To Saturday 24/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 15/02/2018 - Saturday 24/02/2018
Date South African Rand British Pound History
Saturday 24/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.06203 GBP ZAR GBP rate 24/02/2018
Friday 23/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.06203 GBP ZAR GBP rate 23/02/2018
Thursday 22/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.0615 GBP ZAR GBP rate 22/02/2018
Wednesday 21/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.06163 GBP ZAR GBP rate 21/02/2018
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.06088 GBP ZAR GBP rate 20/02/2018
Monday 19/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.06123 GBP ZAR GBP rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.06125 GBP ZAR GBP rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.0613 GBP ZAR GBP rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.0613 GBP ZAR GBP rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.06105 GBP ZAR GBP rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.0609 GBP ZAR GBP rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.0602 GBP ZAR GBP rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.06068 GBP ZAR GBP rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.06012 GBP ZAR GBP rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.06012 GBP ZAR GBP rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.06012 GBP ZAR GBP rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05913 GBP ZAR GBP rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05975 GBP ZAR GBP rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.06002 GBP ZAR GBP rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05919 GBP ZAR GBP rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05882 GBP ZAR GBP rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05869 GBP ZAR GBP rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05869 GBP ZAR GBP rate 02/02/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair