South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP)

South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) From Tuesday 29/05/2018 To Wednesday 20/06/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 11/06/2018 - Wednesday 20/06/2018
Date South African Rand British Pound History
Wednesday 20/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05557 GBP ZAR GBP rate 20/06/2018
Tuesday 19/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05525 GBP ZAR GBP rate 19/06/2018
Monday 18/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05521 GBP ZAR GBP rate 18/06/2018
Sunday 17/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05613 GBP ZAR GBP rate 17/06/2018
Saturday 16/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05605 GBP ZAR GBP rate 16/06/2018
Friday 15/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05605 GBP ZAR GBP rate 15/06/2018
Thursday 14/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.0561 GBP ZAR GBP rate 14/06/2018
Wednesday 13/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05616 GBP ZAR GBP rate 13/06/2018
Tuesday 12/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.0562 GBP ZAR GBP rate 12/06/2018
Monday 11/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05682 GBP ZAR GBP rate 11/06/2018
Sunday 10/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05701 GBP ZAR GBP rate 10/06/2018
Saturday 09/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05713 GBP ZAR GBP rate 09/06/2018
Friday 08/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05713 GBP ZAR GBP rate 08/06/2018
Thursday 07/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05752 GBP ZAR GBP rate 07/06/2018
Wednesday 06/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05863 GBP ZAR GBP rate 06/06/2018
Tuesday 05/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.0585 GBP ZAR GBP rate 05/06/2018
Monday 04/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05978 GBP ZAR GBP rate 04/06/2018
Sunday 03/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05912 GBP ZAR GBP rate 03/06/2018
Saturday 02/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05912 GBP ZAR GBP rate 02/06/2018
Friday 01/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05912 GBP ZAR GBP rate 01/06/2018
Thursday 31/05/2018 1 ZAR = 0.05926 GBP ZAR GBP rate 31/05/2018
Wednesday 30/05/2018 1 ZAR = 0.06008 GBP ZAR GBP rate 30/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair