South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP)

South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) From Sunday 09/04/2017 To Monday 01/05/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 22/04/2017 - Monday 01/05/2017
Date South African Rand British Pound History
Sunday 30/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05779 GBP ZAR GBP rate 30/04/2017
Saturday 29/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05779 GBP ZAR GBP rate 29/04/2017
Friday 28/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05779 GBP ZAR GBP rate 28/04/2017
Thursday 27/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05822 GBP ZAR GBP rate 27/04/2017
Wednesday 26/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05875 GBP ZAR GBP rate 26/04/2017
Tuesday 25/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05963 GBP ZAR GBP rate 25/04/2017
Monday 24/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.06003 GBP ZAR GBP rate 24/04/2017
Sunday 23/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05999 GBP ZAR GBP rate 23/04/2017
Saturday 22/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05947 GBP ZAR GBP rate 22/04/2017
Friday 21/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05947 GBP ZAR GBP rate 21/04/2017
Thursday 20/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05943 GBP ZAR GBP rate 20/04/2017
Wednesday 19/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05896 GBP ZAR GBP rate 19/04/2017
Tuesday 18/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05866 GBP ZAR GBP rate 18/04/2017
Monday 17/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05988 GBP ZAR GBP rate 17/04/2017
Sunday 16/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.0596 GBP ZAR GBP rate 16/04/2017
Saturday 15/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05959 GBP ZAR GBP rate 15/04/2017
Friday 14/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05959 GBP ZAR GBP rate 14/04/2017
Thursday 13/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05949 GBP ZAR GBP rate 13/04/2017
Wednesday 12/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05917 GBP ZAR GBP rate 12/04/2017
Tuesday 11/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05801 GBP ZAR GBP rate 11/04/2017
Monday 10/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05783 GBP ZAR GBP rate 10/04/2017
Sunday 09/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05869 GBP ZAR GBP rate 09/04/2017
Saturday 08/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.05876 GBP ZAR GBP rate 08/04/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair