South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Sunday 19/11/2017 To Monday 11/12/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 02/12/2017 - Monday 11/12/2017
Date South African Rand Swiss Franc History
Monday 11/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07279 CHF ZAR CHF rate 11/12/2017
Sunday 10/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07267 CHF ZAR CHF rate 10/12/2017
Saturday 09/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.0727 CHF ZAR CHF rate 09/12/2017
Friday 08/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07271 CHF ZAR CHF rate 08/12/2017
Thursday 07/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07246 CHF ZAR CHF rate 07/12/2017
Wednesday 06/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07312 CHF ZAR CHF rate 06/12/2017
Tuesday 05/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07343 CHF ZAR CHF rate 05/12/2017
Monday 04/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07282 CHF ZAR CHF rate 04/12/2017
Sunday 03/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07131 CHF ZAR CHF rate 03/12/2017
Saturday 02/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07125 CHF ZAR CHF rate 02/12/2017
Friday 01/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07125 CHF ZAR CHF rate 01/12/2017
Thursday 30/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07171 CHF ZAR CHF rate 30/11/2017
Wednesday 29/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07211 CHF ZAR CHF rate 29/11/2017
Tuesday 28/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07202 CHF ZAR CHF rate 28/11/2017
Monday 27/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07138 CHF ZAR CHF rate 27/11/2017
Sunday 26/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.06979 CHF ZAR CHF rate 26/11/2017
Saturday 25/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07059 CHF ZAR CHF rate 25/11/2017
Friday 24/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.06921 CHF ZAR CHF rate 24/11/2017
Thursday 23/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07072 CHF ZAR CHF rate 23/11/2017
Wednesday 22/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07106 CHF ZAR CHF rate 22/11/2017
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07093 CHF ZAR CHF rate 21/11/2017
Monday 20/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07071 CHF ZAR CHF rate 20/11/2017
Sunday 19/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07073 CHF ZAR CHF rate 19/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair