South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Wednesday 26/07/2017 To Thursday 17/08/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 08/08/2017 - Thursday 17/08/2017
Date South African Rand Swiss Franc History
Thursday 17/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07341 CHF ZAR CHF rate 17/08/2017
Wednesday 16/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07329 CHF ZAR CHF rate 16/08/2017
Tuesday 15/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07305 CHF ZAR CHF rate 15/08/2017
Monday 14/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07313 CHF ZAR CHF rate 14/08/2017
Sunday 13/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.0716 CHF ZAR CHF rate 13/08/2017
Saturday 12/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07157 CHF ZAR CHF rate 12/08/2017
Friday 11/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07157 CHF ZAR CHF rate 11/08/2017
Thursday 10/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07154 CHF ZAR CHF rate 10/08/2017
Wednesday 09/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07176 CHF ZAR CHF rate 09/08/2017
Tuesday 08/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07287 CHF ZAR CHF rate 08/08/2017
Monday 07/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07365 CHF ZAR CHF rate 07/08/2017
Sunday 06/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07259 CHF ZAR CHF rate 06/08/2017
Saturday 05/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07231 CHF ZAR CHF rate 05/08/2017
Friday 04/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07231 CHF ZAR CHF rate 04/08/2017
Thursday 03/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07237 CHF ZAR CHF rate 03/08/2017
Wednesday 02/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07345 CHF ZAR CHF rate 02/08/2017
Tuesday 01/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07287 CHF ZAR CHF rate 01/08/2017
Monday 31/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07334 CHF ZAR CHF rate 31/07/2017
Sunday 30/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07455 CHF ZAR CHF rate 30/07/2017
Saturday 29/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07448 CHF ZAR CHF rate 29/07/2017
Friday 28/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07448 CHF ZAR CHF rate 28/07/2017
Thursday 27/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07412 CHF ZAR CHF rate 27/07/2017
Wednesday 26/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07376 CHF ZAR CHF rate 26/07/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair