South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Friday 02/02/2018 To Saturday 24/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 15/02/2018 - Saturday 24/02/2018
Date South African Rand Swiss Franc History
Saturday 24/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.08113 CHF ZAR CHF rate 24/02/2018
Friday 23/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.08111 CHF ZAR CHF rate 23/02/2018
Thursday 22/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.08008 CHF ZAR CHF rate 22/02/2018
Wednesday 21/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.08046 CHF ZAR CHF rate 21/02/2018
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.0798 CHF ZAR CHF rate 20/02/2018
Monday 19/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07963 CHF ZAR CHF rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07967 CHF ZAR CHF rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07964 CHF ZAR CHF rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07964 CHF ZAR CHF rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07939 CHF ZAR CHF rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07914 CHF ZAR CHF rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07818 CHF ZAR CHF rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07888 CHF ZAR CHF rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.0781 CHF ZAR CHF rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.0781 CHF ZAR CHF rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07807 CHF ZAR CHF rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07704 CHF ZAR CHF rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.0782 CHF ZAR CHF rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07839 CHF ZAR CHF rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07693 CHF ZAR CHF rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07729 CHF ZAR CHF rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07714 CHF ZAR CHF rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.07711 CHF ZAR CHF rate 02/02/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair