South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Friday 02/06/2017 To Saturday 24/06/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 15/06/2017 - Saturday 24/06/2017
Date South African Rand Swiss Franc History
Saturday 24/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07511 CHF ZAR CHF rate 24/06/2017
Friday 23/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07511 CHF ZAR CHF rate 23/06/2017
Thursday 22/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07492 CHF ZAR CHF rate 22/06/2017
Wednesday 21/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07442 CHF ZAR CHF rate 21/06/2017
Tuesday 20/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07458 CHF ZAR CHF rate 20/06/2017
Monday 19/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07509 CHF ZAR CHF rate 19/06/2017
Sunday 18/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07609 CHF ZAR CHF rate 18/06/2017
Saturday 17/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07595 CHF ZAR CHF rate 17/06/2017
Friday 16/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07595 CHF ZAR CHF rate 16/06/2017
Thursday 15/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07578 CHF ZAR CHF rate 15/06/2017
Wednesday 14/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07694 CHF ZAR CHF rate 14/06/2017
Tuesday 13/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07585 CHF ZAR CHF rate 13/06/2017
Monday 12/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07559 CHF ZAR CHF rate 12/06/2017
Sunday 11/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07507 CHF ZAR CHF rate 11/06/2017
Saturday 10/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07484 CHF ZAR CHF rate 10/06/2017
Friday 09/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07484 CHF ZAR CHF rate 09/06/2017
Thursday 08/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07502 CHF ZAR CHF rate 08/06/2017
Wednesday 07/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07526 CHF ZAR CHF rate 07/06/2017
Tuesday 06/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07512 CHF ZAR CHF rate 06/06/2017
Monday 05/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07607 CHF ZAR CHF rate 05/06/2017
Sunday 04/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.07516 CHF ZAR CHF rate 04/06/2017
Saturday 03/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.0753 CHF ZAR CHF rate 03/06/2017
Friday 02/06/2017 1 ZAR = 0.0753 CHF ZAR CHF rate 02/06/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair