South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Wednesday 26/07/2017 To Thursday 17/08/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 08/08/2017 - Thursday 17/08/2017
Date South African Rand Australian Dollar History
Thursday 17/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09581 AUD ZAR AUD rate 17/08/2017
Wednesday 16/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09574 AUD ZAR AUD rate 16/08/2017
Tuesday 15/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09598 AUD ZAR AUD rate 15/08/2017
Monday 14/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09574 AUD ZAR AUD rate 14/08/2017
Sunday 13/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09411 AUD ZAR AUD rate 13/08/2017
Saturday 12/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09419 AUD ZAR AUD rate 12/08/2017
Friday 11/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09419 AUD ZAR AUD rate 11/08/2017
Thursday 10/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09453 AUD ZAR AUD rate 10/08/2017
Wednesday 09/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09434 AUD ZAR AUD rate 09/08/2017
Tuesday 08/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09478 AUD ZAR AUD rate 08/08/2017
Monday 07/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09557 AUD ZAR AUD rate 07/08/2017
Sunday 06/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09405 AUD ZAR AUD rate 06/08/2017
Saturday 05/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09372 AUD ZAR AUD rate 05/08/2017
Friday 04/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09372 AUD ZAR AUD rate 04/08/2017
Thursday 03/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09395 AUD ZAR AUD rate 03/08/2017
Wednesday 02/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09514 AUD ZAR AUD rate 02/08/2017
Tuesday 01/08/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09478 AUD ZAR AUD rate 01/08/2017
Monday 31/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09487 AUD ZAR AUD rate 31/07/2017
Sunday 30/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09633 AUD ZAR AUD rate 30/07/2017
Saturday 29/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09616 AUD ZAR AUD rate 29/07/2017
Friday 28/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09616 AUD ZAR AUD rate 28/07/2017
Thursday 27/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09646 AUD ZAR AUD rate 27/07/2017
Wednesday 26/07/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09693 AUD ZAR AUD rate 26/07/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair