South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Friday 02/02/2018 To Saturday 24/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 15/02/2018 - Saturday 24/02/2018
Date South African Rand Australian Dollar History
Saturday 24/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.11043 AUD ZAR AUD rate 24/02/2018
Friday 23/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.11043 AUD ZAR AUD rate 23/02/2018
Thursday 22/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10946 AUD ZAR AUD rate 22/02/2018
Wednesday 21/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10989 AUD ZAR AUD rate 21/02/2018
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10816 AUD ZAR AUD rate 20/02/2018
Monday 19/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.1083 AUD ZAR AUD rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10862 AUD ZAR AUD rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.1085 AUD ZAR AUD rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.1085 AUD ZAR AUD rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10831 AUD ZAR AUD rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10763 AUD ZAR AUD rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10634 AUD ZAR AUD rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.1069 AUD ZAR AUD rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10633 AUD ZAR AUD rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10633 AUD ZAR AUD rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10633 AUD ZAR AUD rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10579 AUD ZAR AUD rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10606 AUD ZAR AUD rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.1061 AUD ZAR AUD rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10478 AUD ZAR AUD rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10501 AUD ZAR AUD rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10441 AUD ZAR AUD rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10441 AUD ZAR AUD rate 02/02/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair