South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Sunday 09/04/2017 To Monday 01/05/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 22/04/2017 - Monday 01/05/2017
Date South African Rand Australian Dollar History
Sunday 30/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09981 AUD ZAR AUD rate 30/04/2017
Saturday 29/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09981 AUD ZAR AUD rate 29/04/2017
Friday 28/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09981 AUD ZAR AUD rate 28/04/2017
Thursday 27/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.10051 AUD ZAR AUD rate 27/04/2017
Wednesday 26/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.10089 AUD ZAR AUD rate 26/04/2017
Tuesday 25/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.10151 AUD ZAR AUD rate 25/04/2017
Monday 24/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.10146 AUD ZAR AUD rate 24/04/2017
Sunday 23/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.10184 AUD ZAR AUD rate 23/04/2017
Saturday 22/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.10087 AUD ZAR AUD rate 22/04/2017
Friday 21/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.10087 AUD ZAR AUD rate 21/04/2017
Thursday 20/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.1012 AUD ZAR AUD rate 20/04/2017
Wednesday 19/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.1005 AUD ZAR AUD rate 19/04/2017
Tuesday 18/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09966 AUD ZAR AUD rate 18/04/2017
Monday 17/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09906 AUD ZAR AUD rate 17/04/2017
Sunday 16/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.0985 AUD ZAR AUD rate 16/04/2017
Saturday 15/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09835 AUD ZAR AUD rate 15/04/2017
Friday 14/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09835 AUD ZAR AUD rate 14/04/2017
Thursday 13/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09833 AUD ZAR AUD rate 13/04/2017
Wednesday 12/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09843 AUD ZAR AUD rate 12/04/2017
Tuesday 11/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09653 AUD ZAR AUD rate 11/04/2017
Monday 10/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.0957 AUD ZAR AUD rate 10/04/2017
Sunday 09/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09673 AUD ZAR AUD rate 09/04/2017
Saturday 08/04/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09683 AUD ZAR AUD rate 08/04/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair