South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Tuesday 29/05/2018 To Wednesday 20/06/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 11/06/2018 - Wednesday 20/06/2018
Date South African Rand Australian Dollar History
Wednesday 20/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.09916 AUD ZAR AUD rate 20/06/2018
Tuesday 19/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.09846 AUD ZAR AUD rate 19/06/2018
Monday 18/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.09886 AUD ZAR AUD rate 18/06/2018
Sunday 17/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10013 AUD ZAR AUD rate 17/06/2018
Saturday 16/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10005 AUD ZAR AUD rate 16/06/2018
Friday 15/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10005 AUD ZAR AUD rate 15/06/2018
Thursday 14/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.09959 AUD ZAR AUD rate 14/06/2018
Wednesday 13/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.09925 AUD ZAR AUD rate 13/06/2018
Tuesday 12/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.09919 AUD ZAR AUD rate 12/06/2018
Monday 11/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.09989 AUD ZAR AUD rate 11/06/2018
Sunday 10/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.1006 AUD ZAR AUD rate 10/06/2018
Saturday 09/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10071 AUD ZAR AUD rate 09/06/2018
Friday 08/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10071 AUD ZAR AUD rate 08/06/2018
Thursday 07/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10136 AUD ZAR AUD rate 07/06/2018
Wednesday 06/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10258 AUD ZAR AUD rate 06/06/2018
Tuesday 05/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10283 AUD ZAR AUD rate 05/06/2018
Monday 04/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.104 AUD ZAR AUD rate 04/06/2018
Sunday 03/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10428 AUD ZAR AUD rate 03/06/2018
Saturday 02/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10421 AUD ZAR AUD rate 02/06/2018
Friday 01/06/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10421 AUD ZAR AUD rate 01/06/2018
Thursday 31/05/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10412 AUD ZAR AUD rate 31/05/2018
Wednesday 30/05/2018 1 ZAR = 0.10537 AUD ZAR AUD rate 30/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair