South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Sunday 19/11/2017 To Monday 11/12/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To South African Rand(ZAR)

South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 02/12/2017 - Monday 11/12/2017
Date South African Rand Australian Dollar History
Monday 11/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09751 AUD ZAR AUD rate 11/12/2017
Sunday 10/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09744 AUD ZAR AUD rate 10/12/2017
Saturday 09/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09747 AUD ZAR AUD rate 09/12/2017
Friday 08/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09747 AUD ZAR AUD rate 08/12/2017
Thursday 07/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.097 AUD ZAR AUD rate 07/12/2017
Wednesday 06/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09767 AUD ZAR AUD rate 06/12/2017
Tuesday 05/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09776 AUD ZAR AUD rate 05/12/2017
Monday 04/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09722 AUD ZAR AUD rate 04/12/2017
Sunday 03/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09573 AUD ZAR AUD rate 03/12/2017
Saturday 02/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.0958 AUD ZAR AUD rate 02/12/2017
Friday 01/12/2017 1 ZAR = 0.0958 AUD ZAR AUD rate 01/12/2017
Thursday 30/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09635 AUD ZAR AUD rate 30/11/2017
Wednesday 29/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09678 AUD ZAR AUD rate 29/11/2017
Tuesday 28/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09626 AUD ZAR AUD rate 28/11/2017
Monday 27/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09561 AUD ZAR AUD rate 27/11/2017
Sunday 26/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09352 AUD ZAR AUD rate 26/11/2017
Saturday 25/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09454 AUD ZAR AUD rate 25/11/2017
Friday 24/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09272 AUD ZAR AUD rate 24/11/2017
Thursday 23/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09444 AUD ZAR AUD rate 23/11/2017
Wednesday 22/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.095 AUD ZAR AUD rate 22/11/2017
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09437 AUD ZAR AUD rate 21/11/2017
Monday 20/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09424 AUD ZAR AUD rate 20/11/2017
Sunday 19/11/2017 1 ZAR = 0.09461 AUD ZAR AUD rate 19/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to South African Rand(ZAR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair